There are eleven students clubs in the college, for which the Principal is the Patron and it is steered by the Staff Advisor assisted by Associate Staff Advisor and Assistant Director Physical Education. The students of all the four years are members of the various clubs.

Students – clubs are formed to bring out talents of the students and each club will have a staff associate to guide the club. Club Secretaries and Games Secretaries are elected from the final year students and the Joint secretaries are elected from third year and second year. There will be equal representation of boys and girls in the leadership.

List of Staff Associates and Secretaries in various clubs of 2022 is as follows:

Patron : Dr. B.J.Pandian, Principal, KIA
Staff Advisor : Dr. S. Hemalatha, Asst. Professor (SS&AC)
Associate Staff Advisor : Mrs. M. Maheshwari, Asst. Professor (PAT)
Asst. Director (Physical Education) : Mr. A. Gopinath, Asst. Director (PED)
Club Secretary : Mr. Tamil Selvan. A, IV B.Sc.(Hons.) Agriculture
Joint Club Secretary : Miss. Tharshini. V, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture
Games Secretary : Mr. Sohil. G.B, IV B.Sc.(Hons.) Agriculture
Joint Games Secretary : Miss. Pavithra. V, IV B.Sc. (Ag.)
S.No Name of the Club Secretaries Staff Associates
1. Dramatic and Literary Secretary Mr. Sathiyanathan. S, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Joint Secretaries Miss. Bhuvaneshwari. S, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Mr. Pranav Anand A B, III B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Dr. C. Sangeetha Asst. Professor (AGR) Mr. R. Thirumalai Rajan Asst. Professor (ENG)
2. Fine Arts and Music Secretary Miss. Snega Priya. S, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Joint Secretaries Mr. Ragulraj. G.K, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Miss. Afra Fathima R, III B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Mrs. R. Deepa Asst. Professor (Biochemistry) Dr. V. Karthika, Asst. Professor (ENS)
3. Tamil Ilakiya Mandram Secretary Miss. Vishnu Priya. D, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture v Joint Secretaries Mr. Srisaran. R, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Mr. Nithish Krishna R, III B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Mrs. M. Maheshwari, Asst. Professor (PAT)
4. Science and Technology Secretary Mr. Ananthakumar. R, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Joint Secretaries Miss. Harine. M, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Mr.Jose JR Anto, III B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Dr. N. Arun Kumar, Asst. Professor (AGM) Dr. R. Priyanka, Asst. Professor (PAT)
5. Hiking and Trekking Secretary Mr. Nikhil KumarD, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Joint Secretaries Miss. Subasri.K, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Mr.Praneesh P, III B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Dr. K. Shoban Chakravarthy, Asst. Professor (AGR) Dr. M. Kokila, Asst. Professor (SST)
6. Narumugizh – College Magazine Secretary Miss. Mauniga.K.G, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Joint Secretaries Mr. Udhaya Shankar. R.G, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Miss. Anukeerthana S.J, III B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Mr. K. Gobalakrishnan, Asst. Professor (FOR) Mrs. P. Abarna, Asst. Professor (MAT)
7. Photography and Gallery Club Secretary Mr. Yuvanesan. C, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Joint Secretaries Miss. Akalya. D, IV B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Miss. Haniskka A.B, III B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Mr. Sreeramsethupathi .V III B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture Dr. V. Dhinesh, Asst. Professor (SAC) Mr. L. Mohan, Asst. Professor (FPE)

Each club will conduct programmes and every year inter class competitions are held among the students in the name of UTSAV with a healthy competitive spirit. National and International days like National Science Day (28th Feb.), World Soil day (5th Dec.), World Environment Day (5th June), International Women’s Day (8th March) are celebrated by the students club by conducting competitions and programmes.

Students are encouraged to participate in the Inter collegiate cultural competitions organized by other agricultural colleges all over the country.

Apart from these clubs, the Manavar Uzhavar Mandram (Students Farmer Forum) and Students Innovation Centre have started to make students to get hands on experience with the farming practices and to give shape to their innovative ideas.